SHOWS

***Upcoming Shows***

Thursday, October 25 – Dangerously Delicious Pies – Washington, DC – w/ Easter Island

| More Shows TBA Soon |

Past Shows:

Friday, June 5 – Velvet Lounge – Washington, DC – w/ Honest Haloway, Technicians, Two Dragons and a Cheetah 

Monday, June 15 – Rock & Roll Hotel – Washington, DC – w/ Mother Mother 

Saturday, July 25 – Rock & Roll Hotel – Washington, DC – w/ Drop Electric, Honest Haloway, Boon

Saturday, August 1 – Pianos – NYC – w/ Dan Miraldi

Saturday, August 15 – Ghost Office – College Park, MD – w/ A MARC Train Home

Saturday, September 5 – Baxter BLDG – Wheaton, MD – w/ Louis Weeks, The Duskwhales

Saturday, September 19 – Rock & Roll Hotel – Washington, DC – w/ Justin Jones, The Walking Sticks, The Effects, Shark Week

BroDown4_poster-01

Tuesday, September 29 – DC9 – Washington, DC – w/ Good Graeff

Thursday, October 15 – Headroom Digital Studios (CMJ Showcase) – NYC

Sunday, October 18 – Lamont Street Collective – Washington, DC – w/ Two Dragons and a Cheetah

Saturday, November 14 – Rock & Roll Hotel – Washington, DC – Newdust Presents: H Street Homecoming – w/ Clones of Clones, Furniteur, Cruzie Beaux

RnR-Homecoming-Poster-fIXED-web

Saturday, December 12 – Velvet Lounge – Washington, DC – w/ Sunbathers, Yites

Sunday, January 17 – Rock & Roll Hotel – Washington, DC – w/ A Marc Train Home, Jonny Grave, Calm & Crisis

Friday, January 29 – The Metro Gallery – Baltimore, MD – w/ Sunbathers, Yo No Say

Thursday, February 25 – DC9 – Washington, DC – w/ The Kickback, Technicians

Thursday, March 3 – Smithsonian American Art Museum’s Luce Foundation Center – Washington, DC

Thursday, March 3 – Black Cat – Washington, DC – w/ We Were Pirates, Me & Karen

Friday, March 25 – Rock & Roll Hotel – Washington, DC – w/ Kitten, Keeps

Sunday, March 27 – Hot Tub House – Washington, DC – w/ The North Country

Friday, April 1 – Casa Bellissima – Washington, DC – w/ Frances Cone, Drive TFC

Saturday, April 2 – Rock & Roll Hotel – Washington, DC – w/ The Naked And Famous

Thursday, April 14 – The Fire – Philadelphia, PA – w/ Truant Minds, Calm & Crisis

Friday, April 15 – Fat Baby – NYC – w/ Ooso Sexy

Saturday, April 16 – George Washington University – Washington, DC

Friday, April 29 – Maybelle’s – Washington, DC – w/ Bleach Bones, Harpo

Thursday, May 12 – DC9 – Washington, DC – w/ Day Wave

Thursday, May 26 – W Hotel (POV Lounge) – ALBUM RELEASE SHOW – Washington, DC – w/ Near Northeast

Wednesday, June 8 – DC9 – Washington, DC – w/ Yumi Zouma

Saturday, June 18 – Pianos – NYC – w/ Atlas Bloom, Dan Miraldi

Saturday, July 16 – Red Panda House – Washington, DC – w/ Atlas Bloom

Friday, July 29 – Rock & Roll Hotel – Washington, DC – w/ Spirit Animal, Jauze

Thursday, August 25 – 18th St Gallery – Washington, DC – w/ Surf Rock is Dead, Suburban Living, Sam Hesh

Saturday, August 27 – American University – Washington, DC – w/ Charli XCX

Thursday, September 1 – The Phillips Collection – Washington, DC

Saturday, September 17 – Hightopps Backstage Bash – Baltimore, MD

Sunday, October 2 – DC9 – Washington, DC – w/ VanLadyLove, Shiffley

Friday, October 28 – Black Cat – Washington, DC

Tuesday, November 1 – U Street Music Hall – Washington, DC – w/ Mr Little Jeans, Trace

Saturday, November 12 – Ottobar – Baltimore, MD – w/ OURS

Friday, December 2 – TBD – NYC

Saturday, December 3 – TBD – NYC

Saturday, February 11 – The Commune at 1605 – Washington, DC – w/ The Split Seconds

Thursday, February 16 – Dunn Dunn Fest – Chicago, IL

Tuesday, February 21 – Knitting Factory BK – Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, February 25 – 7DrumCity Grand Opening Festival – Washington, DC

Thursday, March 2 – U Street Music Hall – Washington, DC – w/ Mako

Friday, March 3 – Slash Run – Washington, DC – w/ Post Sixty Five

Friday, March 10 – The Southern – Charlottesville, VA – w/ Post Sixty Five

Friday, March 17 – TBA – Baltimore, MD

Saturday, April 29 – Johns Hopkins University – Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, May 30 – Millennium Stage (John F. Kennedy Center) – Washington, DC – Presented by Hometown Sounds

Thursday, June 15 – U Street Music Hall – Washington, DC – Glacier Ride Fundraiser Event

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *